AO Chef Series

Packages

Book Now

The Australian Open Chef Series brings together some of Australia and the world’s most loved and respected chefs to create incredible personalised dining experiences in a series of culinary showcases. With different ticketing options available, this is a truly unique experience that is not to be missed. 

Australian Open 2019 featured chefs:

Simone Zanoni presents Four Seasons George V 

Find Out More

Italian born executive chef, creating a Mediterranean inspired menu, from Michelin stared Four Seasons George V, France. 

Alejandro Saravia presents Farmer's Daughters

Find Out More

Innovative Melbourne-based Peruvian executive chef from Pastuso, presenting Farmer's Daughters, Gippsland coastal seafood menu experience. 

Jacques Reymond presents Jacques Reymond 

Find Out More

Multi-award winning executive chef of Jacques Reymond Restaurant Melbourne. 

Duncan Welgemoed presents Africola 

Find Out More

Exciting South Australian based executive chef creating a modern African inspired menu from Africola. Peer voted 5th best restaurant in the 2019 top 100 Australian restaurants.  

Schedule

Date Session Chef  
Mon 14 Jan Dinner Simone Zanoni Book Now
Tue 15 Jan Dinner Simone Zanoni Book Now
Wed 16 Jan Dinner Simone Zanoni Book Now
Thu 17 Jan Dinner Alejandro Saravia Book Now
Fri 18 Jan Dinner Alejandro Saravia Book Now
Sat 19 Jan Dinner Alejandro Saravia Book Now
Sun 20 Jan Dinner Jacques Reymond Enquire Now 
Mon 21 Jan Dinner Jacques Reymond Enquire Now 
Tue 22 Jan Dinner Jacques Reymond Enquire Now 
Wed 23 Jan Dinner Duncan Welgemoed SOLD OUT
Thu 24 Jan Dinner Duncan Welgemoed SOLD OUT
Fri 25 Jan Dinner Duncan Welgemoed SOLD OUT
5837373154001
20 Sep 18

Chef Series

Video