Thanks for visiting the Australian Open Website. We can see you’re using Internet Explorer, and wanted to let you know that we will no longer be supporting this browser in future. We’d recommend you download a new browser if you'd like to continue keeping up with all of the latest tennis news!

Women's Wheelchair Doubles

Honour Roll
Year Champion
2019 Diede De Groot (NED) - Aniek Van Koot (NED)
2018 Marjolein Buis (NED) – Yui Kamiji (JPN)
2017 Jiske Griffioen (NED) – Aniek Van Koot (NED)
2016 Marjolein Buis (NED) – Yui Kamiji (JPN)
2015 Yui Kamiji (JPN) – Jordanne Whiley (USA)
2014 Yui Kamiji (JPN) – Jordanne Whiley (GBR)
2013 Jiske Griffioen (NED) – Aniek Van Koot (NED)
2012 Esther Vergeer (NED) – Sharon Walraven (NED)
2011 Esther Vergeer (NED) – Sharon Walraven (NED)
2010 Florence Gravellier (FRA) – Aniek Van Koot (NED)
2009 Esther Vergeer (NED) – Korie Homan (NED)
2008 Esther Vergeer (NED) – Jiske Griffioen (NED)
2007 Esther Vergeer (NED) – Jiske Griffioen (NED)
2006 Esther Vergeer (NED) – Jiske Griffioen (NED)
2005 Florence Gravellier (FRA) – Maaike Smit (NED)
2004 Maaike Smit (NED) – Esther Vergeer (NED)