Thanks for visiting the Australian Open Website. We can see you’re using Internet Explorer, and wanted to let you know that we will no longer be supporting this browser in future. We’d recommend you download a new browser if you'd like to continue keeping up with all of the latest tennis news!

Men's Wheelchair Singles

Honour Roll
2024Tokito Oda (JPN)Alfie Hewett (GBR)6-2 6-4
2023Alfie Hewett (GBR)Tokito Oda (JPN)6-3 6-1
2022Shingo Kunieda (JPN)Alfie Hewett (GBR)7-5 3-6 6-2
2021Joachim Gerard (BEL)Alfie Hewett (GBR)6-0 4-6 6-4
2020Shingo Kunieda (JPN)Gordon Reid (GBR)6-4 6-4
2019Gustavo Fernandez (ARG)Stefan Olsson (SWE)7-5 6-3
2018Shingo Kunieda (JPN)Stephane Houdet (FRA)6-4 1-6 7-6 (7-3)
2017Gustavo Fernández (ARG)Nicolas Peifer (FRA)3-6 6-2 6-0
2016Gordon Reid (GBR)Joachim Gerard (BEL)7-6(7) 6-4
2015Shingo Kunieda (JPN)Stephane Houdet (FRA) 6-2 6-2
2014Shingo Kunieda (JPN)Gustavo Fernandez (ARG) 6-0 6-1
2013Shingo Kunieda (JPN)Stephane Houdet (FRA)6-2 6-0
2012Maikel Scheffers (NED)Nicolas Peifer (FRA)3-6 7-6(2) 6-0
2011Shingo Kunieda (JPN)Stephane Houdet (FRA)6-0 6-3
2010Shingo Kunieda (JPN)Stephane Houdet (FRA)7-6 2-6 7-5
2009Shingo Kunieda (JPN)Stephane Houdet (FRA)6-2 6-4
2008Shingo Kunieda (JPN)Michael Jeremiasz (FRA)6-1 6-4
2007Shingo Kunieda (JPN)Michael Jeremiasz (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-4
2006Michael Jeremiasz (FRA)Satoshi Saida (JPN)5-7 6-4 6-3
2005David Hall (AUS)Robin Ammerlaan (NED)7-5 3-6 6-1
2004David Hall (AUS)Robin Ammerlaan (NED)6-4 7-5
2003David Hall (AUS)Robin Ammerlaan (NED)6-1 7-6
2002Robin Ammerlaan (NED)David Hall (AUS)6-2 6-4