Thanks for visiting the Australian Open Website. We can see you’re using Internet Explorer, and wanted to let you know that we will no longer be supporting this browser in future. We’d recommend you download a new browser if you'd like to continue keeping up with all of the latest tennis news!

Men's Wheelchair Doubles

Honour Roll
2024Alfie Hewett (GBR) - Gordon Reid (GBR)
2023Alfie Hewett (GBR) - Gordon Reid (GBR)
2022Alfie Hewett (GBR) - Gordon Reid (GBR)
2021Alfie Hewett (GBR) - Gordon Reid (GBR)
2020Alfie Hewett (GBR) - Gordon Reid (GBR)
2019Joachim Gerard (BEL) - Stefan Olsson (SWE)
2018Stephane Houdet (FRA) – Nicolas Peifer (FRA)
2017Joachim Gerard (BEL) – Gordon Reid (GBR)
2016Stephane Houdet (FRA) – Nicolas Peifer (FRA)
2015Stephane Houdet (FRA) – Shingo Kunieda (JPN)
2014Stephane Houdet (FRA) – Shingo Kunieda (JPN)
2013Michael Jeremiasz (FRA) – Shingo Kunieda (JPN)
2012Ronald Vink (NED) – Robin Ammerlaan (NED)
2011Shingo Kunieda (JPN) – Maikel Scheffers (NED)
2010Stephane Houdet (FRA) – Shingo Kunieda (JPN)
2009Robin Ammerlaan (NED) – Shingo Kunieda (JPN)
2008Shingo Kunieda (JPN) – Satoshi Saida (JPN)
2007Robin Ammerlaan (NED) – Shingo Kunieda (JPN)
2006Robin Ammerlaan (NED) – Martin Legner (AUT)
2005Robin Ammerlaan (NED) – Martin Legner (AUT)
2004Robin Ammerlaan (NED) – Martin Legner (AUT)