Thanks for visiting the Australian Open Website. We can see you’re using Internet Explorer, and wanted to let you know that we will no longer be supporting this browser in future. We’d recommend you download a new browser if you'd like to continue keeping up with all of the latest tennis news!

Men's Quad Wheelchair Singles

Honour Roll
2024Sam Schroder (NED)Guy Sasson (ISR)6-3 6-3
2023Sam Schroder (NED)Niels Vink (NED)6-2 7-5
2022Sam Schroder (NED)Dylan Alcott (AUS)7-5 6-0
2021Dylan Alcott (AUS)Sam Schroder (NED)6-1 6-0
2020Dylan Alcott (AUS)Andrew Lapthorne (GBR)6-0 6-4
2019Dylan Alcott (AUS)David Wagner (USA)6-4 7-6(2)
2018Dylan Alcott (AUS)David Wagner (USA)7-6 (7-1) 6-1
2017Dylan Alcott (AUS)Andrew Lapthorne (GBR)6-2 6-2
2016Dylan Alcott (AUS)David Wagner (USA)6-2 6-2
2015Dylan Alcott (AUS)David Wagner (USA)6-2 6-2
2014David Wagner (USA)Lucas Sithole (RSA)3-6 7-5 6-3
2013David Wagner (USA)Andrew Lapthorne (GBR)2-6 6-1 6-4
2012Peter Norfolk (GBR)David Wagner (USA)4-6 6-4 6-2
2011David Wagner (USA)Peter Norfolk (GBR)6-2 6-3
2010Peter Norfolk (GBR)David Wagner (USA)6-2 7-6
2009Peter Norfolk (GBR)David Wagner (USA)7-6 6-1
2008Peter Norfolk (GBR)David Wagner (USA)6-2 6-3