Thanks for visiting the Australian Open Website. We can see you’re using Internet Explorer, and wanted to let you know that we will no longer be supporting this browser in future. We’d recommend you download a new browser if you'd like to continue keeping up with all of the latest tennis news!

David Wagner and Andy Lapthorne David Wagner and Andy Lapthorne

Men's Quad Wheelchair Doubles

Honour Roll
Year Champion
2022 Andy Lapthorne (GBR) – David Wagner (USA)
2021 Dylan Alcott (AUS) – Heath Davidson (AUS)
2020 Dylan Alcott (AUS) – Heath Davidson (AUS)
2019 Dylan Alcott (AUS) – Heath Davidson (AUS)
2018 Dylan Alcott (AUS) – Heath Davidson (AUS)
2017 Andy Lapthorne (GBR) – David Wagner (USA)
2016 David Wagner (USA) – Lucas Sithole (RSA)
2015 David Wagner (USA) – Andrew Lapthorne (GBR)
2014 David Wagner (USA) – Andrew Lapthorne (GBR)
2013 Nicholas Taylor (USA) – David Wagner (USA)
2012 Andrew Lapthorne (GBR) – Peter Norfolk (GBR)
2011 Andrew Lapthorne (GBR) – Peter Norfolk (GBR)
2010 Nicholas Taylor (USA) – David Wagner (USA)
2009 Nicholas Taylor (USA) – David Wagner (USA)
2008 Nicholas Taylor (USA) – David Wagner (USA)