Catch up with 5,000 of your closest friends at the AO Live Stage

The AO Live Stage is easy to access from the city and train stations. Any AO ticket will give you access to the AO Live Stage.

 

Mon - Fri: 3pm - 10pm
Weekend 1: 10am - 10pm
Weekend 2: 3pm - 10pm

AO Music for Relief

Australian Open 2020 will kick off with a concert raising money for the Red Cross bushfire appeal.

So many Australians have been affected by these bushfires and AO have joined with Jessica Mauboy to raise money for communities in need. All proceeds from the concert will go to the Red Cross. 

Mauboy will headline the concert, alongside Montaigne and Lily Papas.

Please note: All patrons under 18 years of age must be accompanied by a responsible adult. Please ensure you have photo ID upon entry.

Sunday 19th January    Adults $20    Kids $5

Coming up

Jessica Mauboy

Sunday 19 January

6:30pm Montaigne & Lily Papas
7:30pm Jessica Mauboy

Game, Set, Match. Eat, Drink, Dance. 2020 AO LIVE STAGE LINE UP

Live Stage Line-up

Sun 19 Jan 7:30pm Jessica Mauboy 5:10pm Montaigne  3pm Gates open Buy Now
Mon 20 Jan 7:30pm Cub Sport 6:10pm Hatchie 3pm Gates open Buy Now
Tue 21 Jan 7:30pm Thelma Plum 6:30pm G-Flip Solo 3pm Gates open  Buy Now
Wed 22 Jan 7:30pm Lime Cordiale 6:10pm Ruby Fields 3pm Gates open  Buy Now
Thur 23 Jan 7:30pm  The Veronicas 5:30pm Kian & Japanese Wallpaper 3pm Gates open  Buy Now
Fri 24 Jan 7:30pm Grinspoon 6:10pm Eskimo Joe 3pm Gates open  Buy Now
Sat 25 Jan 4:30pm Hot Dub Time Machine 18+ 3:10 pm Example (UK) 10am Gates open  Buy Now
Sun 26 Jan 7:30pm Fatboy Slim 18+ 6:00pm Special guest 11am Gates open  Buy Now
Mon 27 Jan 7:30pm Kate Miller-Heidke 6:10pm Seeker Lover Keeper 3pm Gates open  Buy Now
Tue 28 Jan 7:30pm   Broods (NZ) 6:10pm George Alice 3pm Gates open  Buy Now
Wed 29 Jan 7:30pm Billy Idol (UK) 6:10pm Delta Riggs 3pm Gates open  Buy Now
Thur 30 Jan 7:30pm Matt Corby 6:10pm Charlie Collins 3pm Gates open  Buy Now
Fri 31 Jan 7:30pm Hayden James 6:10pm Running Touch 3pm Gates open  Buy Now
Sat 1 Feb 6:00pm Bastille (UK) 4:40pm Max Frost (USA) 3pm Gates open  Buy Now
Sun 2 Feb 6:00pm Ziggy Alberts 4:40pm Fergus James 3pm Gates open  Buy Now

A couple of things to consider

Age Restriction

25/26 Jan Strictly 18+
For all other days, patrons under 18 must be accompanied by a responsible adult.

Acceptable forms of ID

Capacity

Entrance to the AO Live Stage is subject to capacity, head in early to avoid disappointment

Easy Access

To streamline your journey to the AO Live Stage, enter via our City Entrance, a short walk from Flinders Street Station

See the baseline rally, then hear the bassline drop

FAQs