Thanks for visiting the Australian Open Website. We can see you’re using Internet Explorer, and wanted to let you know that we will no longer be supporting this browser in future. We’d recommend you download a new browser if you'd like to continue keeping up with all of the latest tennis news!

Women's Wheelchair Singles

Honour Roll
2024Diede de Groot (NED)Yui Kamiji (JPN)7-5 6-4
2023Diede de Groot (NED)Yui Kamiji (JPN)0-6 6-2 6-2
2022Diede de Groot (NED)Aniek Van Koot (NED)6-1 6-1
2021Diede de Groot (NED)Yui Kamiji (JPN)6–3 6–7(4) 7–6[10–4]
2020Yui Kamiji (JPN)Aniek Van Koot (NED)6-2 6-2
2019Diede de Groot (NED)Yui Kamiji (JPN)6-0 6-2
2018Diede de Groot (NED)Yui Kamiji (JPN)7-6 (8-6) 6-4
2017Yui Kamiji (JPN)Jiske Griffioen (NED)6-7(2-7) 6-3 6-3
2016Jiske Griffioen (NED)Aniek Van Koot (NED)6-3 7-5
2015Jiske Griffioen (NED)Yui Kamiji (JPN)6-3 7-5
2014Sabine Ellerbrock (GER)Yui Kamiji (JPN)3-6 6-4 6-2
2013Aniek Van Koot (NED)Sabine Ellerbrock (GER)6-1 1-6 7-5
2012Esther Vergeer (NED)Aniek Van Koot (NED)6-0 6-0
2011Esther Vergeer (NED)Daniela Di Toro6-0 6-0
2010Korie Homan (NED)Florence Gravellier (FRA)6-2 6-2
2009Esther Vergeer (NED)Korie Homan (NED) 6-4 6-2
2008Esther Vergeer (NED)Korie Homan (NED)6-3 6-3
2007Esther Vergeer (NED)Florence Gravellier (FRA)6-1 6-0
2006Esther Vergeer (NED)Florence Gravellier (FRA)6-4 6-0
2005Mie Yaosa (JPN)Maaike Smit (NED)7-6 6-1
2004Esther Vergeer (NED)Daniela Di Toro4-6 6-3 6-1
2003Esther Vergeer (NED) Daniela Di Toro2-6 6-0 6-3
2002Esther Vergeer (NED)Daniela Di Toro6-2 6-0